5 comments on “First Post

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. This is an adorable picture! Welcome to class! Are you still in the Army? If so, what is your MOS? Me and my husband are (well I was) both Parachute Riggers! I miss it!! Good luck this summer!

    • Hey Court…I am not active at the moment. Wanted to concentrate solely on finishing my degree then get back in. I been out for almost a year now and I worked in food service and nutrition (68M/92G) but later became a Warrant Officer in food service (922A). I went to school with a couple of riggers who gave us a class in rigging…pretty darn cool!

  3. You did a nice job getting your blog up and running. That’s an adorable photo. You will be adding to your blog during your first blogging assignment that is in the Northern Renaissance unit.

Leave a comment